Make The Switch To Vegetarian Diet

What’s considered a vegetarian diet? A vegetarian diet is generally one that is plant-based and contains no meat. There are also different sub-types of vegetarianism. For example lacto-ovo vegetarians do eat some animal by-products such as dairy products and eggs, whereas lacto-vegetarians don’t include eggs in their diet, but they do eat dairy products. Strict vegetarians may not consume any ...

Read More »